St Patrick's Cathedral Staff

Pa Peter Tipene Dean of the Cathedral.  info@stpatricks.org.nz

Fr Sherwin Lapaan, Assistant Priest ~ sherwin@stpatricks.org.nz

Syd Beguely, Finance & Operations Manager ~ syd@stpatricks.org.nz

Rebecca Knibb, Cathedral Secretary ~ info@stpatricks.org.nz

Jackie Charkow, Cathedral Secretary ~ info@stpatricks.org.nz

Sr Mary Neven rsm, Pastoral Assistant ~ mary@stpatricks.org.nz

Anita Hudson, Sacramental Programme Coordinator ~ anita@stpatricks.org.nz

Brian Mitchell, Property Officer ~ brian@stpatricks.org.nz

James Tibbles, Cathedral Organist & Director of Music ~ music@stpatricks.org.nz

Kevin Sherlock, Cathedral Projects Manager ~ kevin@stpatricks.org.nz

David Bell-Booth, Cathedral Florist ~ davidbellbooth@gmail.com

John Novak, Chairman, Works and Finance Committee

To contact any member of the Cathedral staff, please visit our contact page

 
St.Patrick's Cathedral
The Cathedral of St. Patrick and St. Joseph is the Mother Church of Auckland diocese.
 
Newsletters
Each week our parish newsletter outlines current happenings in our parish, as well as important notices for our parishioners.

The latest newsletter is by clicking here.
 
Calendar
As a vibrant inner-city parish, there are always things happening at St. Patrick's Cathedral. Click here for a listing of upcoming events at the Cathedral and around the Diocese.
 
© 2010, St. Patrick's Cathedral | Login | Web design by Ravlich Consulting Ltd. | An Icon Media partner